About

MJ Corp is an Ad Specialty and Manufacturing Company

MeEt the MJ Corp Family

Branding Team

overlay
Favorite Quote

"Always treat people the way you want to be treated. Whether it's family or friends or co-workers, I think it's the most important thing. Whether you have success or don't have it, whether you're a good person is all that matters." -Brenda Song.

John Dikmak
Owner
john@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 301

overlay
Favorite Quote

“You can sleep when you're dead. Don’t Stop won’t stop.” -Unkown

Lynda Intenzo
Branding Specialist
lynda@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 322

overlay
Favorite Quote

"It ain't about how hard you hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward! That's how winning is done!" -Rocky Balboa (Sylvester Stallone)

Steve Bove
Branding Specialist
steveb@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 347

overlay
Favorite Quote

"Kid, you'll move mountains! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting. So get on your way!" -Dr. Seuss

Tim Trotman
Branding Specialist
timt@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 336

overlay
Favorite Team

Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl LII Champions of the World)

Zach Cannon
Purchasing Manager
zachc@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 309

overlay
Favorite Quote

“You define yourself.”-Tick Wills (Forrest Whitaker)

Shawn Hitchens
Branding Specialist
shawnh@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 312

overlay
Favorite Quote

Every day is a Day" - Unkown

Stacie Martinez
Branding Specialist
staciem@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 335

Creative Team

overlay
Favorite Quote

“No masterpiece was ever created by a lazy artist.” -Salvador Dali

Nick Allen
Social Media Coordinator/Graphic Artist
nicka@mjcorp.com
856.778.0055 Ext. 326